Select Page


Christmas Romance: Three Complete Holiday Love Stories

christmas romance box set patricia mclinnCelebrate the holidays with a cowboy, a princess and a small-town single father as each finds their hearts’ desires in these stand-alone books. The trees, the lights, the gifts, the music, the magic of the season all come to life in:

Wyoming Wildflowers: The Beginning (Wyoming Wildflowers, Book 1): The story of touring stage actress Donna and Wyoming rancher Ed, whose lives are worlds apart. It’s love at first sight, but can they ever bridge the distance?

The Christmas Princess (The Wedding Series, Book 5): The holidays are looking grim for April, until she’s mistaken for a princess. Enter Hunter, who may not be a prince but is definitely charming, and some royal matchmaking.

Falling for Her (Seasons in a Small Town series, Book 3): As the seasons change from autumn to winter, an unconventional woman, Vanessa, and a high school principal, Josh, fall under the spell of the holidays — and each other.

While each story can be read alone, you can enjoy more love stories in the series they’re part of.

Get this specially priced boxed set now at: Patricia’s eBookstore or Kindle | Apple Books | Nook | Kobo | GooglePlay

Wyoming Wild Series Starters, first in a series, Book 1, western romance, cowboy romance, wyoming wildflowers, a place called home, bardville, wyoming

Wyoming Wild Series Starters Boxed Set

Starters are those tasty, mouth-watering dishes that begin you on a delightful meal. That’s what I hope this new Wyoming Wild boxed set will be for you – starters of my three contemporary western romance series to introduce you to the stories of Knighton, Far Hills Ranch and Bardville, all set in Wyoming.

The three complete novels in Wyoming Wild are:

Almost a Bride, from the Wyoming Wildflowers series
A Stranger in the Family, from the Bardville, Wyoming series
Lost and Found Groom, from the A Place Called Home series.

Get this specially priced boxed set now at: Patricia’s eBookstore or Kindle | Apple Books | Nook | Kobo | GooglePlay


The Heart of Christmas

My Wyoming Wildflowers: The Beginning prequel is part of The Heart of Christmas:the heart of christmas boxed set patricia mclinn

Before the bestselling and award-winning Wyoming Wildflowers series, there was another love story, one that laid the foundation for all those that came after.

Ed Currick’s and Donna Roberts’ worlds couldn’t have been any more different – a rancher from Wyoming and an up-and-coming Broadway musical actress on a national tour. What could have been a momentary encounter sparks desire . . . and more. But can there be anything but heartbreak ahead when they have only days before their dreams pull them apart?

Get this specially priced boxed set now at: Patricia’s eBookstore or
Kindle | Apple Books | Nook | Kobo | GooglePlay