Select Page

The Original Trilogy: Books 1-3

You are cordially invited …to join the celebration as college friends embark on the greatest education of all — falling in love.

The free spirit.

The best man.

The last bachelor.

Book 1: Prelude to a Wedding
Book 2: Wedding Party
Book 3: Grady’s Wedding

The Wedding Series Boxed Set 2

A runaway bride goes west, and a royal introduction in D.C.

Revisit the characters you’ve come to love in Prelude to a Wedding, Wedding Party and Grady’s Wedding in this boxed set duo. Paul Monroe’s little sister, Judi, leaves her groom at the altar and runs off to Wyoming in Book 4, The Runaway Bride. In Book 5, the series takes another turn as April Gareaux, who has left Lake Forest, Illinois, the Roberts family and their circle of friends to strike out on her own, winds up alone in Washington, D.C., for the holidays. Who would ever guess that April would soon become wrapped up in royal intrigue?

Available now at your favorite ebook retailer!

the wedding series box set 2 patricia mclinn

The Wedding Series Boxed Set 3

Collegiate coaches, and a matchmaking king

September marked the release of The Wedding Series Box Set Three: The Surprise Princess (Book 6) and its prequel, Hoops. In The Surprise Princess, Bariavak’s King Jozef continues his search for his long-missing granddaughter, and State Department agent Hunter Pierce is on the case again. This time the clues lead to the athletic offices of Ashton University in small-town Wisconsin. There, young administrative assistant Katie Davis and basketball coach Brad Spencer get caught up in international intrigue and some royal matchmaking. You are introduced to Brad and the Ashton campus in Hoops, when Brad was a star player on the team.

Available now at your favorite ebook retailer!

The Wedding Series Boxed Set 4

Ranchers, and reluctant royals

Now you can get the third Wedding Series duo bundle: The Wedding Series Box Set 4. The royal matchmaking continues in Book 7, The Forgotten Prince, with its prequel, Not a Family Man. Prince Karl longs to once more be plain Karl Wethers, Wyoming rancher. Instead, his sense of responsibility, nurtured as a cowboy and honed in the U.S. Army, won’t let him turn his back on King Jozef. But he has a plan. If he can pull it off. Then international media consultant Harmon Reed re-enters his life. The rebellious Army brat is now a walled-off woman who could turn his world upside down again.

We meet young ranch hand Karl in Not a Family Man, the prequel to The Forgotten Prince and the story of Wyoming ranch foreman Tucker Gates and Jenny Peters, the city-bred new owner of the Double Bar X.

Revisit other characters you’ve come to love in Prelude to a Wedding, Wedding Party, Grady’s Wedding, The Christmas Princess, The Surprise Princess and At the Heart’s Command (from the A Place Called Home series).

Available now at your favorite ebook retailer!

patricia mclinn the wedding series box set 4

From 5-star reviews for The Wedding Series:

“A wonderful series that will make you laugh and cry. Each page is filled with love that will eventually come to the people who so need it. A must read!”

“Perfect. The characters were multi-dimensional and played off each other in warm, thoughtful, loving ways. Each couple faced a different situation and overcame their obstacles together and with the insightful comments of their friends. … Heart-warming.”

“Fun and serious all at the same time. Love how the friends intertwine and add new along the way. It was refreshing to read the different stories and having them all come together. Really enjoyed this series!”

“Full of warmth, understanding of human nature, and great characters. They are connected, following the lives of college friends, and by the time you are finished, you feel as if you are a part of their extended circle. A dash of sex here, but not to the point that it overshadows the well thought out storylines. Definitely a feel good experience.”

Please follow and like us: