The Wedding Series Boxed Sets

The Wedding Series Boxed Set by Patricia McLinn

The Original Trilogy: Books 1-3

You are cordially invited …to join the celebration as college friends embark on the greatest education of all — falling in love.

The free spirit.

The best man.

The last bachelor.

Book 1: Prelude to a Wedding
Book 2: Wedding Party
Book 3: Grady’s Wedding

Praise for The Wedding Series:

“A wonderful series that will make you laugh and cry. Each page is filled with love that will eventually come to the people who so need it. A must read!” – 5-star review

“Perfect. The characters were multi-dimensional and played off each other in warm, thoughtful, loving ways. Each couple faced a different situation and overcame their obstacles together and with the insightful comments of their friends. … Heart-warming.” – 5-star review

“Fun and serious all at the same time. Love how the friends intertwine and add new along the way. It was refreshing to read the different stories and having them all come together. Really enjoyed this series!” – 5-star review

“Full of warmth, understanding of human nature, and great characters. They are connected, following the lives of college friends, and by the time you are finished, you feel as if you are a part of their extended circle. A dash of sex here, but not to the point that it overshadows the well thought out storylines. Definitely a feel good experience.” — 5-star review

The Wedding Series Box Set 2

A runaway bride goes west, and a royal introduction in D.C.

Revisit the characters you’ve come to love in Prelude to a Wedding, Wedding Party and Grady’s Wedding in this boxed set duo. Paul Monroe’s little sister, Judi, leaves her groom at the altar and runs off to Wyoming in Book 4, The Runaway Bride. In Book 5, the series takes another turn as April Gareaux, who has left Lake Forest, Illinois, the Roberts family and their circle of friends to strike out on her own, winds up alone in Washington, D.C., for the holidays. Who would ever guess that April would soon become wrapped up in royal intrigue?

Available now at your favorite ebook retailer!

the wedding series box set 2 patricia mclinn

And in an iBooks exclusive, you can get two more duo boxed sets of The Wedding Series romances. Book 6, The Surprise Princess, and its prequel, Hoops, are The Wedding Series Box Set 3. The royal matchmaking continues in Book 7, The Forgotten Prince. This recent release, and its prequel, Not a Family Man, are combined for The Wedding Series Box Set 4. The sales of those boxed sets will be expanded to all your favorite ebook stores later in 2017.

The Series

Prelude to a Wedding
Wedding Party
Grady’s Wedding
The Runaway Bride
The Christmas Princess
— Hoops (prequel to The Surprise Princess)
The Surprise Princess
— Not a Family Man (prequel to The Forgotten Prince)
The Forgotten Prince


Connect with Patricia McLinn

Join and you'll receive updates on Patricia McLinn's latest author news, book releases, special price offers and contests!