Seasons in a Small Town

USA Today bestselling author Patricia McLinn’s Seasons in a Small Town series revolves around the good people of rural and struggling Drago, Illinois, from its schools to its police department, small farms and businesses to varsity sports teams. This four-book collection of moving, passionate contemporary romances will captivate fans of Bella Andre, Roxanne St. Clair and Jill Shalvis.

what are friends for

The Right Brother

Falling For Her

Warm Front

Book 1 (Spring):

What Are Friends For?
Release date: March 2017

Book 2 (Summer):

The Right Brother
Release date: March 2017

Book 3 (Autumn):

Falling for Her

First published as Principal of Love

Available now! Revised second edition released in April 2017

Book 4 (Winter):

Warm Front
Release date: May 2017

Praise for the Seasons in a Small Town series:

“You laugh, you angst, you maybe shed a couple tears or two, and at the end of it you move immediately onto the next book because — unlike teenage Zeke — you don’t want to get away, all you want to do is go back.”

“The town of Drago has insinuated itself into my heart and I can only hope there is another installment with this small town as its setting.”

“Strong characters with enough faults to make them human and real” yet “The other characters in Drago all add to the story rather than taking attention from the main action.”

“McLinn delivers a fun, engaging, and emotionally complicated romance.”

“Poignant, heart warming”  . . .  “Funny and heart-wrenching at the same time” . . . “Passionate and sensual without being distasteful or vulgar.”

Connect with Patricia McLinn

Join and you'll receive updates on Patricia McLinn's latest author news, book releases, special price offers and contests!