Patricia's Books

Printable Book List

Wyoming Wildflowers

The Beginning (Wyoming Wildflowers Novella) Almost A Bride by Patricia McLinn A Match Made in Wyoming by Patricia McLinn My Heart Remembers by Patricia McLinn
A New World by Patricia McLinn Jack's Heart by Patricia McLinn Rodeo Nights by Patricia McLinn My Heart Remembers by Patricia McLinn

Patricia McLinn Wyoming-Wildflowers-Collection

The Wedding Series

Prelude to a Wedding by Patricia McLinn Wedding Party by Patricia McLinn Grady's Wedding by Patricia McLinn TheRunawayBride_ebook_Final_small_150x225
The Christmas Bride by Patricia McLinn Hoops by Patricia McLinn TheSurprisePrincess_12-21-15 Not A Family Man by Patricia McLinnTheForgottenPrince_12-22-15The Wedding Series Boxed Set by Patricia McLinn

Bardville, Wyoming Trilogy

A Stranger in the Family by Patricia McLinn A Stranger to Love by Patricia McLinn The Rancher Meets His Match by Patricia McLinnBardville, Wyoming Boxed Set

A Place Called Home

Lost and Found Groom by Patricia McLinn  Hidden in a Heartbeat by Patricia McLinnA Place Called Home Boxed Set

Western Historical Romances

Widow Woman by Patricia McLinn Courting A Cowboy by Patricia McLinnWestern Historicals Boxed Set by Patricia McLinn

Women’s Fiction


Marry Me Series

Wedding-of-the-Century The-Unexpected-Wedding-Guest A-Most-Unlikely-Wedding Baby-Blues-and-Wedding-Bells

This series set in a small Wisconsin town is to be re-released in e-book form starting in October. Pre-orders are available now!

Seasons in a Small Town

Falling for Her kindle What Are Friends For by Patricia McLinn The Right Brother by Patricia McLinn

What Are Friends For? and The Right Brother are not available as e-books from Patricia at this time.


Word Watch by Patricia McLinn