USA Today Picks The Christmas Princess!

THE CHRISTMAS PRINCESS  is a USA Today Must-Read romance!

The Christmas Princess by Patricia McLinnIn its “Recommended Romance” column, USA Today says:

Patricia McLinn writes a delightful, romantic tale with book four in the Wedding Series, The Christmas Princess, which holds all the coziness of the holiday spirit. The Wedding Series continues with April and Hunter and the unusual assignment — pretending to be a princess — that stands between them. While the request may seem straightforward and doable, especially from Hunter’s perspective, the exercise of turning April into this fantasy ignites emotions and feelings that can render him speechless.

McLinn is an expert at revealing the layers enveloping her characters. With each reveal, sometimes exquisitely subtle, we are pulled in deeper to be active participants in the emotionally charged, yet heart-melting romance. This is Happy Holidays with a grateful sigh.”

This book can be read as a standalone. But if you have read THE WEDDING SERIES, you’ll love appearances from characters you’ve come to know. It’s like old home week :-)

This upcoming Christmas season is not looking great for April Gareaux. Career? Love life? No, definitely not great. Then Special Agent Hunter Pierce of the Bureau of Diplomatic Security shows up and changes everything by asking her to spend the next month as …The Christmas Princess.

Get The Christmas Princess at Kindle, Nook, Google Play, iBooks, Kobo, and Smashwords.


Celebrate With Great Deals

SIGN OFF, the first book in the “Caught Dead in Wyoming” series is just $3.03 for Kindle ($3.99 for Nook or iBooks or Kobo.) It’s a great way to meet Elizabeth Margaret Danniher and the crew in Sherman, Wyoming in a story that blends a touch of romance and humor with mystery.

Do you love audiobooks? I do, too. Especially for road trips. You can get any of my audiobooks for free by signing up for a trial membership at Audible. Or you can get the audiobook and ebook of WYOMING WILDFLOWERS: THE BEGINNING for $1.99 total at Amazon! The Wyoming Wildflowers prequel is free for Kindle, then add the audio via WhisperSync for just $1.99.


News… News… News…

sign off + wyoming wildflowers print copyMore exciting audiobook news! I’m thrilled that SIGN OFF is now available in audio. I am so excited that talented narrator Jane McLaughlin gave voice to Elizabeth “E.M.” Margaret Danniher in the first book of the “Caught Dead in Wyoming” mystery series. And Jane is working now on LEFT HANGING, Book 2, with Book 3, SHOOT FIRST, to follow soon.

You can find SIGN OFF at Amazon, iBooks, and Audible.

Did you know the WYOMING WILDFLOWERS series is now available in print in a beautiful trade paperback edition? That’s ALMOST A BRIDE, MATCH MADE IN WYOMING, and MY HEART REMEMBERS all in one print volume. Also get the prequel WYOMING WILDFLOWERS: THE BEGINNING in print to read Ed and Donna Currick’s story.

Get the complete WYOMING WILDFLOWERS TRILOGY Trilogy (Three Books in One Volume) at CreateSpace or Amazon. You’ll also find the prequel WYOMING WILDFLOWERS: THE BEGINNING at CreateSpace and Amazon.


Enjoy a Caper!

The Wedding Caper by Patricia McLinn

K.D. and Eric have one week. To learn enough about each other to pass as a married couple. To experience the best pretend wedding the pros at the Rose Chalet can create as background for their undercover roles. To discover why too many couples who go to Marriage-Save for help end up with an Unhappily Forever. And to find out what kind of ever-after can possibly follow a make-believe wedding.

II hope you’ll enjoy this story In the Four Weddings and a Fiasco world created by Lucy Kevin/Bella Andre.

Stay Connected

You'll receive updates on Patricia McLinn's latest author news, book releases, special price offers and contests.

Subscribe to her BOOK ALERTS by entering your e-mail address below: